Currencies:
0

Luxury Shower Filter White

Review this product

Availability: In stock

$34.95
OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
My hair quit falling out Review by Rebecca
Rating
My hair quit falling out and I no longer have itchy skin since I started using this filter. I have one on each shower in my house. Best of all, the shower head and the filters are all affordable! (Posted on 9/20/2016)
The best filtered shower head I've ever had. Review by Victoria Serorian
Rating
The best filtered shower head I've ever had. I absolutely love and use the massage feature all the time. I haven't had itchy skin since I installed this shower head. I recommended this to family and friends. I love this product. I am looking to install the under the counter unit for my kitchen. (Posted on 9/29/2012)
This is a must for anyone living in a community with chlorinated water. Review by Nick Bell
Rating
This is a must for anyone living in a community with chlorinated water. Chlorine is very toxic and volatilizes at room temperature. Although, not as much at lower temps, when you have higher temps ,like a hot shower, one will for sure experience acute to mild chlorine poisoning. From the research I've done, one way that it affects you is by inhaling the gas which reacts with water to form hydrochloric acid in your lung way. And chlorine does react with organic compounds to form VOC's(volatile organic compounds). (Posted on 9/29/2012)
I like the way my hair looks since I started using this product Review by RICK MORRILL
Rating
I like the way my hair looks since I started using this product, that that I don't have to deal with the bad smells from the city water supply. (Posted on 9/13/2012)
I am glad I decided to buy this shower head. The water no longer smells like chlorine or irritates my eyes. Review by Patrick Wynne
Rating
Knowing that I was inhaling chemicals by just the smell of my water, I couldn't have peace of mind. These chemicals certainly weren't helping my receding hair line ether. I am glad I decided to buy this shower head. The water no longer smells like chlorine or irritates my eyes. (Posted on 9/12/2012)
After installing this product I never had to use lotion, or oils anymore. Review by kevin dalton
Rating
After installing this product I never had to use lotion, or oils anymore. It feels like the water just gently washes your skin leaving feeling fresh and clean. (Posted on 9/6/2012)
It's a perfect, economical in-home solution for an apartment Review by Jessica Smith
Rating
Have used this product for two years now and have been very pleased. It's a perfect, economical in-home solution for an apartment as we would not want an entire water filtration system in a house we do not own yet! (Posted on 9/4/2012)
I would definitely recommend this filter to anyone, but especially those who use a water softener for well water. Review by Tarek Elashmawi
Rating
This is an excellent shower filter, I could smell and feel the difference when I first installed it. I would definitely recommend this filter to anyone, but especially those who use a water softener for well water. When I first moved into this house I couldn't stand the water quality in the shower because of the smell and how the water made my skin feel, but this filter took care of all those issues. (Posted on 9/4/2012)
Excellent product makes your hair and skin feel softer and cleaner. Review by Cambria Levy
Rating
Excellent product makes your hair and skin feel softer and cleaner. The shower and tub are much easier to keep clean. (Posted on 9/3/2012)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register